INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

AUSTRALIA  

KCO Group, Ltd.
Werner & Andrea Naef
contact@kahlercom.com.au 
www.kahlercom.com.au



AUSTRIA / GERMANY / SWITZERLAND

Kahler Communication - KCG
Rainer Musselmann/

Uwe Reiner-Kolouch
rainer.musselmann@kcg-pcm.de

uwe.reiner@kcg-pcm.de
www.kcg-pcm.de



BELGIUM

Kahler Communication Belgium
Jacques Leloup
j.leloup@bbco.be
www.kahlerbelgium.com



BENIN / TOGO / IVORY COAST

Maxime Adadzi
jurixon@yahoo.fr

CANADA

Jean-Pierre LeMaitre

jp.lemaitre@audaxe.com

http://www.jeanpierrelemaitre.com

CZECH REPUBLIC/SLOVAKIA

MD Training & Consulting s.r.o.

Marian Dubjel

dubjel@processcommunication.sk

http://processcommunicationmodel.sk

DENMARK

Martinne Heckscher

Martinne2020@gmail.com

 

FINLAND

Process Communication Finland Oy

www.processcommunication.fi

FRANCE

Kahler Communication France
Gerard Collignon
gerard@kcf.fr
www.kcf.fr

GABON

Richard Olympio
richard.olympio@gmail.com



GREECE

Sylvie Zikos
info@transpheres.com



HUNGARY

Zoltan Csigas
csigas.zoltan@grow.hu
http://grow.hu/szolgaltatasok/grow_szervezetfejlesztes/pcm



ITALY

Coach2Market
Carol Bourg/Bruno Joffin

carol.bourg@coach2market.com

bruno.goffin@coach2market.com

www.processcommunication.it

JAPAN

Kahler Communication Japan 

Miyako Miyata

info-kcj@kcj-pcm.com

www.kcj-pcm.com

 

LUXEMBOURG

Kahler Communication Luxembourg

Jean Pierre Raffalli

jpraffalli@me.com

http://www.processcommunication.lu

MEXICO

Enrique Rentaria

enrique.rentaria@schibsted.com.mx

 

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus