U. S.  Education Trainers

ARKANSAS

Bentonville

The Enrichment Group, Inc.

Joe Clark
bjclark@cox.net

Little Rock

Moody Consulting

Kareem Moody
kmoody92@gmail.com

COLORADO

Ignacio

Ignacio School District

Dorian Romero Morris

dromero@ignacioschools.org

 

Southern Ute Indian Tribe –

Education Department

Lisa Pratchett

lpratch@southernute-nsn.gov

IDAHO

Boise

Jacqui Tilley

JacquiTilley@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Indiana Department of Education

Jason Callahan

Indiana Department of Education

JCallahan1@doe.in.gov

Kokomo

Passage Communication

John Pinson

business@passagecommunication.com

www.passagecommunication.com

Lafayette

Passage Communication

Dan Peo

business@passagecommunication.com

www.passagecommunication.com

Michigan City

Educator Aide

Justine Gonzalez

justine@educatoraide.com

https://educatoraide.com

Nashville

Emily Tracy

Brown County Schools

etracy@browncountyschools.com

http://browncountyschools.com

Terre Haute

Confidential Intervention

Dr. Ryan Donlan (Master Trainer)

dr@ryandonlan.com

Wabash

Amy LePage

Wabash Middle School

lepagea@apaches.k12.in.us

http://wms.apaches.k12.in.us

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS
U. S. EDUCATION TRAINERS

Communication occurs when your message is understood in the way you intended.