U. S.  Education Trainers

ARKANSAS

Bentonville

The Enrichment Group, Inc.

Joe Clark
bjclark@cox.net

Little Rock

Moody Consulting

Kareem Moody
kmoody92@gmail.com

Scott

Litehearted Education

Lynnette Flynn

netshort@msn.com


CALIFORNIA

Calabasas

Jeff King (Master Trainer)

jjeff@thepcmguy.com


Oxnard

Tracy Watanabe

tracywatanabe2@gmail.com

 

Woodland Hills

Halstrom Academy

Joseph Harper

harper4ed@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Bayfield

Bayfield School District

Will Machallister

wmachallister@bayfield.k12.co.us

Grand Junction

District 51 Schools

Dr. Jennifer Nelson

jennifer.nelson@d51schools.org

Ignacio

Ignacio School District

Jennifer Boniface

jjboniface@ignacioschools.org

Dorian Romero Morris

dromero@ignacioschools.org

 

Kathleen Smith

ksmith@ignacioschools.org

Southern Ute Indian Tribe –

Education Department

Lisa Pratchett

lpratch@southernute-nsn.gov



 

 

 

 

 

 

CONNECTICUT

Hartfordl

Glenn Winfree

gwinfree66@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Dr. Dennis Campbell

dennisc360@gmail.com

www.Kingsbury.org

IDAHO

Boise

Jacqui Tilley

JacquiTilley@hotmail.com

 

ILLINOIS

Willmette

Exaudian Consulting

Robert Wert (Master Trainer)

rwert@exaudian.com

 

INDIANA

Indianapolis

Indiana Department of Education

Jason Callahan

Indiana Department of Education

JCallahan1@doe.in.gov

Kokomo

Passage Communication

John Pinson

business@passagecommunication.com

www.passagecommunication.com

Lafayette

Passage Communication

Dan Peo

business@passagecommunication.com

www.passagecommunication.com

Michigan City

Educator Aide

Justine Gonzalez

justine@educatoraide.com

https://educatoraide.com

Terre Haute

Confidential Intervention

Dr. Ryan Donlan (Master Trainer)

dr@ryandonlan.com

Wabash

Emily Gray

Wabash City Schools

tracye@apaches.k12.in.us

http://apaches.k12.in.us

Amy LePage

Wabash Middle School

lepagea@apaches.k12.in.us

http://wms.apaches.k12.in.us

Communication occurs when your message is understood in the way you intended.

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus