U. S.  Education Trainers

KANSAS

Halstead

Sand Creek Beh. Health Group

Dr. Joy Hoofer

joyhooferphd@gmail.com

 

Newton

Next Element Consulting

Dr. Nate Regier (Master Trainer)
nate@next-element.com

http://next-element.com



Jamie Remsberg (Master Trainer)
jamie@next-element.com

http://next-element.com

 

Wichita

Adult, Child, and Family Counseling

Matthew Gallagher

mgallagher@acfc.care

www.adultchildandfamilycounseling.com 

MARYLAND

Glenn Dale

Dramatic Solutions

Lennie Smith

bdramatic@verizon.net

 

Carmen White

bdramatic@verizon.net

 

Potomac

Joe Pauley

(Master Trainer Emeritus)

Dr. Judith Pauley 

(Master Trainer Emerita)

MICHIGAN

Harbor Springs

MI Excel

Cindy Hunt

cindyhuntpcm@gmail.com

Sanford

Alison Cicinelli

alihon13@gmail.com

 

MINNESOTA

Plymouth

Intermediate District 287

Emily Axtmann

emaxtmann@district287.org

 

Anne Becker

acbecker@district287.org

 

Mae Bullock

jmpvolk@district287.org

 

Kathy Utter

klutter@district287.org

 

 

 

 




NEW YORK

Syracuse

Farrell Consulting

Kim Farrell

farrell.kim@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Flat Rock

ATOIRE Communications, LLC

Dr. M. B. Gilbert (Master Trainer)

atoirecomm@gmail.com

http://atoire.com

Maggie Valley

Jim Hess Associates, LLC

Jim Hess

JEHConsulting@aol.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Lancaster

Whistling Sky

Sandra Browand

sandy@whistlingsky.com

http://whistlingsky.com

 

Oaks

Rufo Optimal Workouts

Patrick Hoffman Rufo

patrick.h.rufo@gmail.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

East Greenwich

Kathleen Vespia

vespia.kathy@gmail.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Pawleys Island

David Kaiser

kaiser@reagan.com

TENNESSEE

Harrogate

Management, Teaching & Learning Institute

Dr. Okie Lee Wolfe,

     (Trainer Emerita)

2okielee@bellsouth.net

VIRGINIA

Newport News

Touchpoint Communications

Todd Wright

twright@touchpoint.net

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus